80 S Division Street - Hesperia, Michigan 49421 - (231) 854-5125
Email: hes@hesperialibrary.org
A Universe of Stories at the 2019 Summer Reading Program!
Family night
Mon. June 10 Summer Reading begins
Thur. June 27 Universe of Crafts 6:30pm Girl Scouts
Tues. July 9 Universe of Animals 6:30pm-4H
Tues. July 16 Universe of Stars @ S.W.O. 9-11pm
Sat. July 20 Universe of Stars @ S.W.O. 9-11pm
Tues. July 25 Universe of 3D, 4 & 5pm Toys In Box
Tues. July 30 Universe of Water 6:30pm-Hesperia Fire Dept
Tween Night
Wed. June 26
Wed. July 10
Wed. July 17
Wed. July 24
Wed. July 31
Story Time
Fri. June 21
Fri. June 28
Fri. July 5Sensory Play
Fri. July 12
Fri. July 19
Fri. July 26
Wandoo Reader
Track your reading HERE