80 S Division Street - Hesperia, Michigan 49421 - (231) 854-5125
Email: hes@hesperialibrary.org
Build A Better World! at the 2017 Summer Reading Program!
Family night is scheduled for Thursday evenings from 6:30-7:30pm, and is appropriate for elementary age children and their families. We will have a different family fun presenter each week.
Thurs. June 15 Kick off Party! Sign up, Start Reading
Thurs. June 22 Audacious Hoops
Thurs. June 29 Country Dairy Farms
Thurs. July 6 Angel Ministries
Thurs. July 13 Amazing Honey Bees
Thurs. July 20 Animals From Around the World
Thurs. July 27 Sheepshank Sam, Party & Prizes 6:30 - 8:00pm
Teen Night is scheduled for Wednesday evenings from 7-9pm, and is appropriate for middle & high school age kids. Activities include Just Dance, Rock Band, Kinect, & a snack.
Wed. June 21
Wed. June 28
Wed. July 5
Wed. July 12
Wed. July 19
Wed. July 26
Story Time is scheduled for Friday mornings from 10-11am, and is appropriate for pre-school age children. Activities include stories, crafts, songs, puzzles and more!
Fri. June 23
Fri. June 30
Fri. July 7
Fri. July 14
Fri. July 21
Fri. July 28